Quadra Plast

Renowned for our competent personnel and high-quality services, we specialize in custom polymer extrusion mouldings. Our expert advisors and technicians, along with our cutting-edge equipment, ensure we have all the necessary resources to complete your project, no matter the complexity.

Extrusion Systems

Discover

Design

Discover

Manufacturing

Discover

After-Sale Services

Discover

Philosophy

Offering a personalized approach and custom-made solutions for our customers, listening to their request while remaining open minded is at the core of our company’s philosophy. Mastering each step of the profile extrusion process, from initial design to delivery, we guarantee a precise, top quality finished product as well as exceptional customer service.

Your product,our knowledge

Discover Quadra Plast’s Window Systems

Products +
Fenetres

Executed and built to the best of our abilities.

Quote
Logo

25

Years
Poudre Cube de PVC PVC Flexible

Raw
Materials

Virgin Powder

<
>

Resistant and durable, this material can be easily be transformed to create elaborate, high-quality profiles. Requiring little to no maintenance these products won’t rot, crack or chip and are insect and weather resistant.

Are you interested in joining
our team?

Click here
Battant 4
Texte Get a Quote

Quadra Plast

Reconnue pour notre personnel compétent et la qualité de nos services. Nous sommes spécialistes dans le moulage sur mesure de polymère par extrusion. Grâce à notre équipement à la fine pointe de la technologie, l’expertise de nos techniciens, ainsi que de nos conseillers, nous disposons de tous les moyens pour réaliser vos projets, quelle qu’en soit leur complexité.

Système D'extrusion

Quadra Plast Découvrez

Conception de système

d'extrusion sur devis Découvrez

Fabrication

de système et d'extrusion Découvrez

Service après vente

Sous-titre descriptif de la section Découvrez

Philosophie

Privilégiant une approche personnalisée et des solutions faites sur mesure, l’écoute et l’ouverture d’esprit restent la philosophie fondamentale de notre entreprise. Maîtrisant toutes les étapes de l’extrusion de profilés depuis la conception initiale à la livraison, nous garantissons toujours un produit fini précis, de qualité supérieure, de même qu’un service à la clientèle exceptionnel.

Votre produitNotre savoir faire

Découvrezles fenêtres quadraplast

Produits +
Fenetres

Accomplir, bâtir, au meilleur de nos capacités.

Soumission
Logo

25

Ans
Poudre Cube de PVC PVC Flexible

Matières
Premières

Poudre vierge

<
>

Résistante et durable, cette matière se transforme facilement pour la création de profilés élaborés de qualité supérieure. Ne requérant presque aucun entretien, ces produits ne peuvent pourrir, fendre ou s’écailler et sont résistants aux insectes et aux intempéries.

Battant 4
Texte Demande de soumission